Men's Ice Hockey

The Men's Ice Hockey Club are three-time winners of the Southeastern Collegiate Hockey Conference post-season playoff tournament and won the regular season SEC-West Conference Championship for four consecutive seasons (09-10, 10-11, 11-12, 12-13).

In our short history, we have appeared at Nationals, made three appearances at the South Regional Tournament, and are consistently ranked at the top ten in our region during the regular season.

Head Coach: Keller Sims

President: Grant Deacon

Club Email:


Due fees include jerseys (game and practice), socks (game and practice), an Arkansas shell, helmet, tape, transportation to/from away games, team warm-ups, and all practice and game ice for the year.

Postponed until Spring 2021