Men's Roller Hockey

The Arkansas Men’s Roller Hockey cCub was established in 2013 and consists of a 10-man roster. The purpose of the club is to continue a hockey player’s passion for the sport while developing him as a student and as part of a team.

SCHL Champions: 2013-14, 2014-15, and 2015-16.

NCRHA Division 2 elite eight finishers 2015, 2016

President: Ryan Heidrick

Club Email:

New Members: $500.00 per year

Returning Members: $450.00 per year

 Email club for more information regarding practices.